2007 Eastern Motorsports Press Association
Page 3

All Photos By Ace Lane - Please contact Ace for original high quality, high resolution photographs.

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz26.jpg (129742 bytes)
Ernie Saxton presents an award to Tom Skivinski form DIRT

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz27.jpg (116235 bytes)
Alan Johnson receives an award

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz28.jpg (100998 bytes)
Tim McCreadie receives his award for "Driver of the Year"

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz29.jpg (117523 bytes)
Bret Deyo receives Writer of the Year Award

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz31.jpg (86923 bytes)
John Holland (Right) from New England Race Fuel presents the Young Guy award to Lucas Wolfe's car owners

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz33.jpg (89262 bytes)
Chris Budihas receives the Ace Lane Memorial Award

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz34.jpg (97460 bytes)
Herb Anastor, Terri Anastor and John Snyder

d02.07_ACE_EMPA_zz35.jpg (100662 bytes)
Dave Dalesandro receives his award

Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4

All photos appearing on this page are provided by Ace Lane.  Ace  has the ability to print out high quality originals that are suitable for framing, so give Ace an email at:  acelane2@optonline.net

Back to Homepage